ST PETER'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

MEMBERSHIP OF GOVERNORS' COMMITTEES 2017/18

Chair of Governors: Mr Dan Thompson Vice Chair: Mrs Lindsay Howe

STANDING COMMITTEES

FINANCE/PAY	PERSONNEL/ APPOINTMENTS
Mike Donnan [Chair]	Rev Martin Cannam [Chair]
Dan Thompson	Headteacher
Headteacher	Dan Thompson
Lindsay Howe	
Rosemary Greene	
Jason Laws	

ADMISSIONS	ACHIEVEMENT/ ATTAINMENT
Rev Martin Cannam [Chair]	Liz Clarke [Chair]
Headteacher	Headteacher
Fiona Cox	Helen Clough
Liz Clarke	Rev Martin Cannam
	Emma Birmingham
	Rosemary Greene

BUILDING/ HEALTH & SAFETY	
Lindsay Howe [Chair]	
Headteacher	
Site Manager	
Andy Buckle	
Fiona Cox	
Emma Birmingham	
Helen Clough	

STATUTORY COMMITTEES

STAFF DISMISSAL	STAFF DISMISSAL APPEAL
Mike Donnan [Chair]	Lindsay Howe [Chair]
Jason Laws	Dan Thompson
Liz Clarke	

PUPIL DISCIPLINE	PAY APPEAL
Dan Thompson [Chair]	Helen Clough [Chair]
Andy Buckle	Liz Clarke
Martin Cannam	

NOMINATED GOVERNORS 2017/18

Safeguarding children	Helen Clough
English (reading & writing)	Liz Clarke & Martin Cannam
Maths	Helen Clough
Science	Rosemary Greene
SEN/Gifted & Talented	Andy Buckle
Yr5/6 improvement plan	Rosemary Greene
Yr3/4 improvement plan	Andy Buckle
Yr1/2 improvement plan	Jason Laws
Foundation Stage (Overview)	Fiona Cox
SMSC / Ethos	Rev Martin Cannam
RE	Liz Clarke