ST PETER'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL

MEMBERSHIP OF GOVERNORS' COMMITTEES 2019/20

ASSETS	STANDARDS
MICHAEL DONNAN [CHAIR]	HELEN CLOUGH [CHAIR]
HEADTEACHER	HEADTEACHER
LINDSAY HOWE	JASON LAWS
JASON LAWS	EMMA BIRMINGHAM
SOPHIA NELSON	MARTIN CANNAM
	NICOLA GRIFFITHS
In attendance: Business Manager	ANITA GILLEN

BUILDINGS/HEALTH & SAFETY	
JASON LAWS [CHAIR]	
HEADTEACHER	
EMMA BIRMINGHAM	
SOPHIA NELSON	

In attendance: Site Manager

THE FIRST COMMITTEE

The membership of the First Committee in 2019/20 to comprise the Vice Chair of Governors, Jason Laws, plus two named members from the list of named governors below, viz.

Martin Cannam Helen Clough Michael Donnan Nicola Griffiths Anita Gillen Sophia Nelson A.N.OTHER [Foundation Governor] A.N.OTHER [LA Governor]

THE SECOND COMMITTEE

The membership of the Second Committee in 2019/20 to comprise the Chair of Governors, Lindsay Howe, plus two named governors [provided they were not involved in the First Committee] from the list of named governors below, viz:

- Martin Cannam
- Helen Clough
- **Michael Donnan**
 - Sophia Nelson
 - Anita Gillen
- A.N.OTHER [Foundation Governor]
 - A.N.OTHER [LA Governor]

NOMINATED LINK GOVERNORS 2019/20

Safeguarding Children	Nicola Griffiths
SEND/Children Looked After	Nicola Griffiths
English	Martin Cannam
Mathematics	Helen Clough
Christian Ethos	Martin Cannam
Wellbeing Governor	Helen Clough
Gifted and Talented	Foundation or LA Governor, when appointed.
Science	Foundation or LA Governor, when appointed.