ST PETER'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL

MEMBERSHIP OF GOVERNORS' COMMITTEES 2022/23 for information

ASSETS	STANDARDS
SOPHIA NELSON [CHAIR]	HELEN CLOUGH [CHAIR]
HEADTEACHER	HEADTEACHER
JAMES WARREN (VICE)	NICOLA GRIFFITHS (VICE)
PAUL CRAVEN	MARTIN CAMMAM
PETER JOHNS	EMMA BIRMINGHAM
In attendance: Business Manager	

BUILDINGS/HEALTH & SAFETY PETER JOHNS [CHAIR] HEADTEACHER NATALIE CHILD-FIELDING (VICE) SOPHIA NELSON EMMA BIRMINGHAM In attendance: Site Manager

THE FIRST COMMITTEE

The membership of the First Committee in 2022/23 to comprise the Vice Chair of Governors, Paul Craven, plus two named members from the list of named governors below, viz.

Paul Craven (Vice Chair)

Martin Cannam

Helen Clough

THE SECOND COMMITTEE

The membership of the Second Committee in 2022/23 to comprise the Chair of Governors, Nicola Griffiths, plus two named governors [provided they were not involved in the First Committee] from the list of named governors below, viz:

Nicola Griffiths (Chair)

Peter Johns

Sophia Nelson

NOMINATED LINK GOVERNORS 2021/22

Safeguarding Children	Sophia Nelson
SEND/Children Looked After	Nicola Griffiths
English	Paul Craven
Mathematics	Helen Clough
Christian Ethos	Martin Cannam
Wellbeing Governor	Helen Clough
Gifted and Talented	Sue Bintley-Bagot
Early Years	Natalie Childs-Fielding
Science	Peter Johns