# ST PETER'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL

# MEMBERSHIP OF GOVERNORS' COMMITTEES <u>2021/22</u> for information

ASSETS	STANDARDS
MICHAEL DONNAN [CHAIR]	HELEN CLOUGH [CHAIR]
HEADTEACHER	HEADTEACHER
SOPHIA NELSON (VICE)	NICOLA GRIFFITHS (VICE)
PAUL CRAVEN	MARTIN CAMMAM
JAMES WARREN	EMMA BIRMINGHAM
In attendance: Business Manager	

BUILDINGS/HEALTH & SAFETY	
SOPHIA NELSON [CHAIR]	
HEADTEACHER	
PETER JOHNS (VICE)	
NATALIE CHILDS-FIELDING	
EMMA BIRMINGHAM	
In attendance: Site Manager	

## THE FIRST COMMITTEE

The membership of the First Committee in 2021/22 to comprise the Vice Chair of Governors, Paul Craven, plus two named members from the list of named governors below, viz.

Paul Craven (Vice Chair)

Martin Cannam

Helen Clough

### THE SECOND COMMITTEE

The membership of the Second Committee in 2021/22 to comprise the Chair of Governors, Nicola Griffiths, plus two named governors [provided they were not involved in the First Committee] from the list of named governors below, viz:

Nicola Griffiths (Chair)
Peter Johns
TBC

### **NOMINATED LINK GOVERNORS 2021/22**

Safeguarding Children	Sophia Nelson
SEND/Children Looked After	Nicola Griffiths
English	Paul Craven
Mathematics	Helen Clough
Christian Ethos	Martin Cannam
Wellbeing Governor	Helen Clough
Gifted and Talented	Sue Bintley-Bagot
Early Years	Natalie Childs-Fielding
Science	Peter Johns