Term Dates

St Peter’s CE Primary School, Heswall, Wirral Academic Year 2017-18 - with Inset dates
 
Autumn Term 2017

INSET Monday 4 September 2017 – school closed to pupils
Open Tuesday 5 September 2017
Close Friday 20 October 2017

HALF TERM - Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

INSET Monday 30 October 2017 – school closed to pupils

Open Tuesday 31 October 2017
Close Friday 22 December 2017
 
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS – Monday 25 December – Friday 5 January
 
Spring Term 2018

INSET Monday 8 January 2018 – school closed to pupils
Open Tuesday 9 January 2018
Close Friday 16 February 2018

HALF TERM – Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

INSET Monday 26 February 2018 – school closed to pupils

Open Tuesday 27 February 2018
Close Thursday 29 March 2018
 
SPRING BREAK INCLUDING EASTER BANK HOLIDAYS – Friday 30 March –
Friday 13 April
 
Summer Term 2018

Open Monday 16 April 2018 MAY DAY – Monday 7 May Close Friday 25 May 2018
 
HALF TERM – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

INSET Monday 4 June 2018 – school closed to pupils

Open Tuesday 5 June 2018
Close Tuesday 24 July 2018