Term Dates

St Peter’s CE Primary School, Heswall, Wirral Academic Year 2019-20 - with Inset dates
 
 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET                      Monday 2 September

Open                        Tuesday 3 September 

Close                        Thursday 24 October

INSET                       Friday 25 October

Half-term                   Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

Open                         Monday 4 November 

Close                        Friday 20 December

 

Christmas Holiday    Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January

             

SPRING TERM 2020 

INSET                        Monday 6 January

Open                          Tuesday 7 January 

Close                          Friday 14 February

 

Half-term                    Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

 

INSET                        Monday 24 February

Open                          Tuesday 25 February 

Close                          Friday 3 April

 

Spring Break              Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April

             

SUMMER TERM 2020 

Open                          Monday 20 April 

Close                          Friday 22 May

 

May Bank Holiday      Friday 8th May (VE Day)

Half-term                    Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

 

Open                          Monday 1 June

Close                          Friday 17 July

INSET                        Monday 20 July