Term Dates

St Peter’s CE Primary School, Heswall, Wirral Academic Year 2020-21 - with Inset dates
 
 

Autumn Term 2020 

INSET DAY              Tuesday 1 September 

Open                        Wednesday 2 September to Thursday 22 October 

INSET DAY              Friday 23 October 

Half term                  Monday 26 October to 30 October
Open                        Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 

 

Christmas Holiday   Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January 

 

Spring Term 2021

Open                         Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 

Half-term                   Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

INSET DAY               Monday 22 February
Open                         Tuesday 23 February to Friday 26 March 

 

Spring Break Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April 

 

Summer Term 2021 

Open                        Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May 

May Bank Holiday    Monday 3 May 

Half-term                   Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 

Open                         Monday 7 June to Friday 16 July 

INSET DAY               Monday 19th July 2021
INSET DAY              Tuesday 20th July 2021