Term Dates

St Peter’s CE Primary School, Heswall, Wirral Academic Year 2021-22 - with Inset dates
 
 

Autumn Term 2021       

INSET DAY                   Wednesday 1 September

Open                           Thursday 2 September to Friday 22 October 2021

INSET DAY                   Friday 22 October 2021

Half-term                    25 to 29 October 2021

Open                           Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday        Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

             

Spring Term 2022         

INSET DAY                    Tuesday 4 January

Open                            Wednesday 5 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Half-term                     21 to 25 February 2022

Open                            Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022

Spring Break                 Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022

             

Summer Term 2022      

Open                           Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

May Bank Holiday         Monday 2 May 2022

INSET DAY                   Friday 27 May 2022

Half-term                    30 May to 3 June 2022

Open                           Monday 6 June to Tuesday 19 July

INSET DAY                   Wednesday 20 July 2022

Jubilee Bank Holiday  Thursday 21 July 2022